Member Directory for the SMA

 


• Consultants

CALIFORNIA PLASTERING CONSULTANTS

AFFILIATE MEMBER

Michael Roberts Stucco Consultant

Michael Roberts
PO Box 18239
Anaheim, CA 92817
PHONE: 714.283.8740
FAX: 714.283.8741
EMAIL: msrcpc@aol.com
WEB: www.stuccoexperts.net

EDWARD K TAKAHASHI ARCHITECTURAL CORPORATION

AFFILIATE MEMBER

Ed Takahashi, FAIA, FACIA, CCS
538 Casuda Canyon Drive
Monterey Park, CA 91754
PHONE: 323.980.8000
FAX: 323.980.8008
EMAIL: edward@ekt4n6.com

EPIC

AFFILIATE MEMBER

EPIC

Todd Holliday
19000 MacArthur Blvd.
Irvine, CA 92612
PHONE: 949.417.9151
FAX: 949.809.2351
EMAIL: tholliday@edgewoodins.com
WEB: www.edgewoodins.com

PAOLI AND COMPANY LLC

AFFILIATE MEMBER

Gary Paoli
48101 Silver Spur Trail
Palm Desert, CA 92260
PHONE: 760.776.5670
FAX: 760.776.56745
EMAIL: gpandgp@aol.com


• Dealers and Suppliers

DOW CHEMICAL COMPANY

STUCCO SUPPLIER

Sereen Massoud
100 Independence Mall West
Philadelphia, PA 19106
PHONE: 215.592.2568
WEB: www.dow.com

EAGLE BUILDING MATERIALS

STUCCO SUPPLIER

Sandy Kroeger
1407 N. Clark
Fresno, CA 93703
PHONE: 559.485.4100
FAX: 559.485.8629
EMAIL: sandy@eaglebuildingmaterials.com
WEB: www.eaglebuildingmaterials.com

HORN COATINGS AND BUILDING MATERIALS

STUCCO SUPPLIER

HORN Coatings Building Materials

Jay Umphrey
16050 Canary Avenue
La Mirada, CA 90638
PHONE: 800.442.4676
FAX: 714.832.6249
EMAIL: jumphrey@ethorn.com
WEB: www.ethorn.com

J.F. Shelton Company

STUCCO SUPPLIER

JF Shelton Company

Melinda K. Forbes
775 W. Griswold Road
Covina, CA 91722
PHONE: 626.975.6503
EMAIL: melinda@jfshelton.com
WEB: www.jfshelton.com

P.W. GILLIBRAND CO., INC.

STUCCO SUPPLIER

PW Gillibrand

Jim Dean
PO Box 1019
4537 Ish Drive
Simi Valley, CA 93062
PHONE: 805.526.2195 / 800.760.4083
FAX: 805.522.4031
EMAIL: jdean@pwgcoinc.com
WEB: www.pwgillibrand.com

THOMPSON BUILDING MATERIALS

STUCCO SUPPLIER

Thompson

Art Olson, Jr.
PO Box 5406
Orange, CA 92863
PHONE: 714.637.7373
EMAIL: kwadsworth@thompsonbldg.com
WEB: www.thompsonbldg.com


• Stucco Manufacturers

AMERIMIX – BONSAL AMERICAN

STUCCO MANUFACTURER, THREE COAT COMMITTEE, ONE COAT COMMITTEE

Amerimix

Paul Meservey
8201 Arrowridge Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28273
PHONE: 916.201.2261
FAX: 704.529.5261
EMAIL: paul.meservey@oldcastle.com
WEB: www.amerimix.com

BMI PRODUCTS, INC.

STUCCO MANUFACTURER, THREE COAT COMMITTEE, ONE COAT COMMITTEE

BMI Products

Joao Esteves
990 Ames Avenue
San Jose, CA 95035
PHONE: 408.293.4008
FAX: 408.293.4103
EMAIL: esteves.joao@us.sika.com
WEB: www.bmi-products.com

CALIFORNIA STUCCO PRODUCTS CORP.

STUCCO MANUFACTURER, ONE COAT COMMITTEE

California Stucco

Edwin Gorter
85 Zabriskie Street
Hackensack, NJ 07601
PHONE: 888.455.1300
FAX: 201.342.2114
EMAIL: edg@californiastucco.net
WEB: www.californiastucco.net

LA HABRA

STUCCO MANUFACTURER, THREE COAT COMMITTEE, ONE COAT COMMITTEE

LaHabra

Kevin Rantin
4125 E. La Palma Avenue
Suite 250
Anaheim, CA 92807
PHONE: 714.333.3221
FAX: 714.774.2079
WEB: www.lahabrastucco.com

MERLEX STUCCO

STUCCO MANUFACTURER, THREE COAT COMMITTEE, ONE COAT COMMITTEE

Kevin Rantin
4125 E. La Palma Avenue
Suite 250
Anaheim, CA 92807
PHONE: 714.333.3221
FAX: 714.774.2079
WEB: www.merlex.com

MISSION STUCCO

STUCCO MANUFACTURER

Gilbert Hernandez
7751 E. 70th Street
Paramount, CA 90723
PHONE: 562.634.1400
FAX: 562.634.4440
EMAIL: missionstucco@sbcglobal.net

OMEGA PRODUCTS

STUCCO MANUFACTURER, THREE COAT COMMITTEE, ONE COAT COMMITTEE

Omega

Todd Martin
1681 California Avenue
Corona, CA 92881
PHONE: 951.737.7447
FAX: 951.520.2597
EMAIL: todd@omega-products.com
WEB: www.omega-products.com

PAREX USA, INC.

STUCCO MANUFACTURER, THREE COAT COMMITTEE, ONE COAT COMMITTEE

Parex

Kevin Rantin
4125 E. La Palma Avenue
Suite 250
Anaheim, CA 92807
Product Lines: Merlex, LaHabra
PHONE: 714.333.3221
FAX: 714.774.2079
WEB: www.parexusa.com

THE QUIKRETE COMPANIES

STUCCO MANUFACTURER, ONE COAT COMMITTEE

Quikrete

Michael Griffin
3490 Piedmont Rd #1300
Atlanta, GA 55121
PHONE: 651.994.7120
FAX: 651.454.5315
EMAIL: mgriffin@quikrete.com
WEB: www.quikrete.com

SACRAMENTO STUCCO

STUCCO MANUFACTURER, ONE COAT COMMITTEE

Sacramento Stucco

Buzz Winchell
1550 Parkway Blvd.
West Sacramento, CA 95691
PHONE: 916.372.7442
FAX: 916.372.4836
EMAIL: comments@sacstucco.com

SHAMROCK STUCCO

STUCCO MANUFACTURER, THREE COAT COMMITTEE, ONE COAT COMMITTEE

Shamrock Stucco

Chris Collins
15148 Oxnard Street
Van Nuys, CA 91411
PHONE: 818.785.3131
FAX: 818.785.2815
EMAIL: chris@shamrockstucco.com
WEB: www.shamrockstucco.com

STUCCO SUPPLY CO. OF SAN JOSE, INC.

STUCCO MANUFACTURER, THREE COAT COMMITTEE, ONE COAT COMMITTEE

Stucco Supply of San Jose

Daniel Smith
1601 Little Orchard #E
San Jose, CA 95110
PHONE: 408.292.0454
FAX: 408.292.3872
EMAIL: dansmith@stuccosupplyco.com
WEB: www.stuccosupplyco.com


• Stucco Suppliers

ACG MATERIAL

STUCCO SUPPLIER

Todd Miller
1550 Double Drive
Norman, OK 73069
PHONE: 405.366.9500
WEB: www.acgmaterials.com

AKZONOBEL PERFORMANCE ADDITIVES

STUCCO SUPPLIER

elotex bermocoll additives

Pedro Paredes
281 Field Lane
Brewster, NY 10509
PHONE: 845.276.8242
FAX: 845.277.1404
EMAIL: pedro.paredes@akzonobel.com
WEB: www.bermocoll-elotex.com

ATLAS EPS

STUCCO SUPPLIER

Atlas EPS

Jerry Jensen
1716 Clark Avenue #315
Long Beach, CA 90815
PHONE: 310.809.0653
FAX: 562.252.4802
EMAIL: jjensen51196@verizon.net
WEB: www.atlaseps.com

CAL PORTLAND

STUCCO SUPPLIER

Jim Gonzales
2025 E. Financial Way
Glendora, CA 91741
PHONE: 760.637.9473
EMAIL: jgonzales@calportland.com
WEB: www.calportland.com

CEMEX

STUCCO SUPPLIER

Cemex

Charina Pastrana
3990 E. Concours Street #200
Ontario, CA 91764
PHONE: 909.821.9032
FAX: 760.645.7118
EMAIL: charinaa.pastrana@cemex.com
WEB: www.cemexusa.com

DAVIS WIRE/JENSEN WIRE CORP

STUCCO SUPPLIER

Davis Wire

Susanna Vela-Munoz
5555 Irwindale Avenue
Irwindale, CA 91706
PHONE: 626.347.2834
FAX: 626.334.4780
WEB: www.daviswire.com

DRYVIT SYSTEMS, INC.

STUCCO SUPPLIER

Tony Stall
1 Energy Way
West Wartwick, RI 02893
PHONE: 800.556.7752
FAX: 401.822.4510
EMAIL: tony.stall@dryvit.com
WEB: www.dryvit.com

ECHOTAPE

STUCCO SUPPLIER

Stephen Grevatt
5645 Daniels Street
Chino, CA 91710
PHONE: 800.461.8273
EMAIL: stepheng@echotape.com
WEB: www.echotape.com

FORTIFIBER BUILDING SYSTEMS GROUP

STUCCO SUPPLIER

Fortifiber

Allen Ziegler
26 Charca
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
PHONE: 775.333.6400
FAX: 775.333.6411
EMAIL: aziegler@fortifiber.com
WEB: www.fortifiber.com

FRY REGLET

STUCCO SUPPLIER

FryReglet

Marcus Armenta
12342 Hawkins Street
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
PHONE: 800.237.9773
FAX: 562.944.4707
EMAIL: marcusarmenta@fryreglet.com
WEB: www.fryreglet.com

HAVER & BOECKER

STUCCO SUPPLIER

Haver & Boecker

Davor Marusa
16050 Canary Avenue
La Mirada, CA 90638
PHONE: 949.420.3090
FAX: 949.420.3091
EMAIL: davor@haverusa.com
WEB: www.haverusa.com

HUNTER PANELS XCI DIVISION

STUCCO SUPPLIER, THREE COAT COMMITTEE

Hunter Continuous Insulation

Jeff Beckstead
15 Franklin Street
Portland, ME 04101
PHONE: 888.746.1114
EMAIL: jeff.beckstead@hpanels.com
WEB: www.hpanels.com

KERNEOS

STUCCO SUPPLIER

Kerneos

Gregory Wallace
32028 Corte Escobar
Temecula, CA 92592
PHONE: 800.524.8463
FAX: 951.302.5789
EMAIL: greg.wallace@kerneos.com
WEB: www.kerneos.com

LEHIGH WHITE CEMENT CO.

STUCCO SUPPLIER

Lehigh White Cement

Roger Bartholome
1980 Atlanta Avenue
Riverside, CA 92507
PHONE: 951.683.7796
FAX: 951.683.7798
EMAIL: rbartholome@lehighcement.com
WEB: www.lehighcement.com

LHOIST NORTH AMERICA

STUCCO SUPPLIER

LHOIST

Todd W. Miller
11771 Old Stage Road
Salinas, CA 93908
PHONE: 800.369.8989
FAX: 831.443.5599
EMAIL: Todd.Miller@lhoist.com
WEB: www.Lhoist.com

PLASTIC COMPONENTS, INC.

STUCCO SUPPLIER

Plastic Components

Herman Guevara
9051 NW 97th Terrace
Miami, FL 33178
PHONE: 800.327.7077
FAX: 305.887.2452
EMAIL: hguevara@plasticomponents.com
WEB: www.plasticomponents.com

RAPID SET PRODUCTS / CTS CEMENT

STUCCO SUPPLIER

RapidSet

Conrad Bigelow
11065 Knott Avenue #A
Cypress, CA 90630
PHONE: 800.929.3030
FAX: 714.379.8270
EMAIL: cbigelow@ctscement.com
WEB: www.ctscement.com

STOCKTON PRODUCTS

STUCCO SUPPLIER

Stockton

J. Scott Young
1658 Odonnell Way
Orange, CA 92867
PHONE: 714.998.1196
FAX: 714.998.1396
EMAIL: syoung@stocktonproducts.com
WEB: www.stocktonproducts.com

STRUCTA WIRE CORP.

STUCCO SUPPLIER

Structa wire

Jeffrey Sacks
1395 N. Grandview Hwy.
Vancouver, BC Canada V5N 1N2
PHONE: 604.254.9868
FAX: 604.254.8550
EMAIL: jeff@structawire.com
WEB: www.structawire.com

TREE ISLAND

STUCCO SUPPLIER, THREE COAT COMMITTEE, ONE COAT COMMITTEE

K-LATH

Gary Goodwin
3880 W. Valley Blvd.
Pomona CA, 91789
PHONE: 800.255.6974
EMAIL: ggoodwin@treeisland.com
WEB: www.treeisland.com

TYVEK / WEATHERIZATION PARTNERS, LTD STUCCO

STUCCO SUPPLIER, THREE COAT COMMITTEE

DJ Farley
PO Box 543154
Dallas, TX 75354
PHONE: 800.288.9835
FAX: 760.434.9935
EMAIL: dfarley@weatherizationpartners.com
WEB: www.weatherizationpartners.com

WALLCARE TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT CO. INC.

STUCCO SUPPLIER

Wallcare logo

Naomi Zhao
No. 36 Building, Room 102
Dongshu Villa, No. 9 North
Nanjing, China 210046
PHONE: 400.077.0930
EMAIL: zhao@wallcare.com.cn
WEB: www.wallcare.com.cn